Hi, it’s been ages since I last wrote on here. I have actually been really busy, building my coaching practice. I only have a few clients as yet, but I am very confident that it will grow, and very soon.

So, I mentioned Ralf in my last post. I am so surprised that my feelings for him have gone. If you knew me, and how I was in the past, you would probably have expected me to stalk the guy, but this is the new me. Having an experience like hiv really does put things into perspective.

So I should be heading back to Brazil in a few month; probably end of April. I am going to invest in a good quality HD camcorder to record my time there. You never know when footage like that may come in handy. I can’t wait to go, and if I have enough money on this trip, I will buy a crystal bed, so that I can have more intense healing at home. Have I mentioned the crystal bed before? Basically it is a row of seven crystal lights that are placed over you, and although I don’t know exactly how they work, I am told they balance your chakras. Personally, I think it creates a force-field through which the energy beings heal you. I may be wrong, but it sounds good.

I went to see a psychic last week, and I floated out of her house. It was that good. I know not everyone believes in psychics and mediums, but I do, and to me, this woman was the best I had ever seen. She was so specific with names, and so many other things. What she told me, of course, is only a glimpse of what could be. My future is full of infinite possibilities, but I am choosing to believe her, and have a vision of what my life could look like. The interesting thing is that she told me what I have suspected myself, so to get a reading like that just strengthened my beliefs. I’m not going to go into details, but let’s put it this way, there was so mention of ill-health. I’ll leave it at that.

So my coaching practice, as I said, is beginning to take off. I have decided to put most of my energy and focus into the gay market, and people with hiv. I will have a website and blog up and running within the next two months, and will have forums where people can discuss their lives, and healing in positive ways. No room for any kind of limitation or negativity in my blog!!

So there, you have it, nothing much happening here, except a lot of positive expectation. I did get a flu a few weeks ago, and had a huge cold-sore all over my face. I looked like the phantom of the opera. Not a good look.

I also recorded a video intro for my blog, which was strange. It’s quite hard getting used to yourself on video, and my voice, oh my god..

Anyway, I’ll leave it at that for now.

All the best