Hi, it’s just over a week to Christmas, and at last it’s beginning to feel festive here in Scotland. It’s not snowing yet, but there is definitely a feeling of excitement and anticipation in the freezing cold air.

I have just had a comment from someone in Abadiania called Pete. It’s really good to know that I’m not alone on this journey.
I am a little envious. I bet it’s lovely and warm there at the moment; a far cry from the sub zero chill here. It must be really special in Abadiania at Christmas; I’m really considering going next year at that time, but you know, anything can happen in a year.

I bought myself a Nintendo Wii yesterday and nearly dislocated my shoulder playing the tennis game. I think that I was getting carried away with all the excitement. Of course, it will be back in the box by New Year and wrapped up in birthday paper for one of my nephews birthday, but for now, I’m having fun. That’s what life should be all about, right!

Anyway, thats enough for now.

Merry Christmas to you all.